Joint Church Council
Joint Church Council
Uniting Church Logo

Wesley and St Aidan's Uniting Church

Canberra Central Parish

in Forrest and Narrabundah

Wesely Logo

Joint Church Council

Graeme Brown (JCC Chair)

Heather Nash (Secretary)

Cameron McKean (Treasurer)

Heather McLaren (Chair of St Aidan's Congregation)

Brenda Neal (Children and Youth Mission Team Convenor)

Richard Jones (Elders Representative)

Robert James (Service and Social Justice Mission Team Convenor)

Chris Chenoweth (Wesley Property Mission Team Convenor)

Rev Dr Ockert Meyer (Minister in Placement)

Rev Dr Sarah Agnew (Minister in Placement)


 Meetings are held every two months, usually in Feb, Apr, Jun, Aug, Oct and Dec. To formally bring any issue to the attention of the JCC please contact the Secretary.  For copies of reports, please contact the Parish Office.